CONTACT & HOURS

COPY-IT
5344 Jackson Drive,La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: 619-698-7000 | Fax: 619-698-5000 | Email: info@copy-it.com


COPY-IT HOURS
Mon-Fri: 8:30am – 5:30pm 
Sat/Sun: Closed

POST OFFICE HOURS (located inside Copy-It)
Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sat/Sun: Closed


2020 HOLIDAY HOURS

DATE HOLIDAY COPY-IT HOURS POST OFFICE HOURS
 Jan 01 (Tue)  New Year’s Day Closed PO Closed
 Jan 20 (Mon)  MLK Jr. Day 8:30-5:30 PO Closed
 Feb 17 (Mon)  Washington’s Birthday 8:30-5:30 PO Closed
 May 25 (Mon)  Memorial Day 10:00-4:00 PO Closed
 Jul 03 (Fri)  Independence Day   (observed) Closed PO Closed
 Sep 07 (Mon)  Labor Day 10:00-4:00 PO Closed
 Oct 12 (Mon)  Columbus Day 8:30-5:30 PO Closed
 Nov 11 (Wed)  Veterans’ Day 8:30-5:30 PO Closed
 Nov 26 (Thu)  Thanksgiving Day Closed PO Closed
 Dec 24 (Thu)  Christmas Eve 8:30-2:00 9:00-12:00
 Dec 25 (Fri)  Christmas Day Closed PO Closed
 Dec 31 (Thu)  New Year’s Eve 8:30-2:00 9:00-12:00